NCCVL All League

Congratulations to the Hornets that were named 2011 NCCVL All League!

Jeff SteffensSam HochwaldTyler Madden
Men:  OH Jeff Steffens (2nd team), MB Sam Hochwald (2nd team) and S Tyler Madden (Honorable Mention)

Lauren BajtosKarlynn Only
Women: OH Lauren Bajtos (2nd team) and MB Karlynn Only (Honorable Mention)

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.